I Will Never Leave You – Sister Mary Sideshow

One of my favourite musical cast recordings at the moment is Sister Act (London Cast Recording) so I thought I’d have a look and see who was in it on Broadway and whilst doing so, I came across this video of Lael Van Keuren and Florrie Bagel – US touring Sister Mary Robert and Sister Mary Patrick – performing I Will Never Leave You from Sideshow between Lael’s final two shows on tour. I find this very enjoyable and incredibly sweet, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

